The default language of the site:

News

BIG OPENING 27.03.2020

EMPIRE 2 will open on Friday at 20:00 Romania 21:00 Turkey 19:00 Germany

 

1. Ch1co lv.80
2. Rolex lv.78
3. TankRusesc lv.78
4. Koko lv.76
5. bogdfi lv.76
6. JackSoones lv.75
7. Lion lv.75
8. AraWan lv.75
9. HasMoCar lv.75
10. gheabaXD lv.75

SERVER

Ranking / SERVER STATUS / Statistics

Statistics

Players online 46
Players online (24h) 299
Accounts created 555
Characters created 521
Guilds created 14
Offline shops 46
SERVER STATUS
CHANNEL 1 ONLINE
CHANNEL 1 ONLINE
CHANNEL 1 ONLINE
CHANNEL 1 ONLINE